Keep me logged in

40plus Andhra Pradesh Separated Grooms

Showing 1000+ 40plus Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:49 yrs, 6 ft 1 in / 185 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Location : Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.



Hi,Greetings to you, thanks for stopping by my Profile, I am RKR KASTURIRENGANR in I have done my Bachelor's, I am awaiting divorce, I have an adopted girl Child aged 13 living with her Mother . My mother lives in Chennai, I am presently living Near Penukonda, AP State, working in Pvt sector. I am friendly, honest, loving,caring and family oriented. Looking forward for a life partner, who wish to live a simple life who is well matured, I expect her to be very friendly affectionate, with love and care( Short tempered, fighters kindly ignore me) I would like to lead a very very simple life, i am not specific about horoscope or Gothram, I don't expect the person to come to me more than her clothes,My expectations are , any Marital Status, Issueless, Hindu, A MINIMUM HEIGHT OF 5'4 & above, Average built, Fair, Normal Health, Veg or Non Veg, with any qualification, in case if not a Tamilian a little knowledge in English, I wish my Partner to be a good companion, All the best to you, KINDLY share the photos if you are interested in my profile, I hate kind of traditional Marriage rituals, If inline to my expectations you are most Welcome,come let us forget the past and start living a calm, happy and fun filled life. Wish you Good luck on your Search:)

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:48 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Nadar
  • Subcaste : Kongu
  • Location : Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.Sc.
  • Occupation : Senior Manager / Manager



I am a senior manager / manager with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Nellore. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:43 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Christian - Catholic
  • Caste : Christian - Roman Catholic
  • Location : Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : MCom
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Paras Nathan and I am work as a Manager in the Private Sector. I have completed my MCom. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.