Keep me logged in

40plus Bangalore Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ 40plus Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:41 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Kharwa
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life and quote “If life throws lemons at you make lemonade” pretty much sums up my life so far! Born and raised in a joint Gujju family in Mumbai; completed Diploma in Instrumentation Engg from New Mumbai and continued to pursue graduation by joining AMIE; its currently stalled on last semester primarily due to job. But have attained Technology certifications and attempting few more to ensure brightest and best opportunities are there for me. Currently working with one of the software cloud based MNC in Bangalore and have enjoyed working in the same company for last 12 years . I don’t believe in entering a rat race to acquire material comforts and would rather pay attention to building closer relationships with family and friends. But at the same time i stay focused on my career ambitions. I am a health conscious person and like to hit the gym but its on and off. Reading is not my forte but to ensure i am not missing everything i try to get it through media library/YouTube. Not at all a good cook but can do a bit with eggs most of the times to keep the hunger away. Try to keep myself updated on the economy and social issues. Like to watch movies play/watch Cricket like travelling places do a bit of ppl photography love spending weekends with family /friends- socialize a bit.