Keep me logged in

40plus Canada Hindu B.Com. Matrimony

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:37 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Sindhi-Larkana
  • Location : Winnipeg, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



Well, its few words and lots to say. But to summarize, I am born & brought up in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I am a caring, responsible and fun-loving person. I love to spend time with my family and friends. In my free time I like to shop online, travel, watch movies and try out new restaurants with friends. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from Ahmedabad and I have also completed a certification for Software Testing and Payroll. My parents are still in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My younger sister is married and settled in Charlotte, North Carolina. I am a mix of east and west and I am looking for a similar thought process. I respect Indian traditions but I believe in equal partnership. I am looking for a best friend in my partner, someone who I can trust and talk to about everything, somebody who works hard and still finds time to enjoy life. If he love dogs then its a big plus :)

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:35 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Location : Toronto, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My friend is an administrative professional with a bachelor's degree working in government/psu sector. She is currently living in Canada. She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.