Keep me logged in

40plus Canada Hindu Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:43 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Location : Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



Honest,caring,liberal minded, fun loving, career oriented. Seeking a partner who is absolutely trustworthy , honest and considerate , one who respects a woman for what she is and is not a male chauvinist. Love traveling, artwork, painting , learning new languages, dancing, music and meditation.Would love to visit South America, Egypt , Greece and go on along cruise to the Antartica. Photo will be sent by email once accepted by her .please provide email on acceptance.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:41 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Subcaste : Koteshwara \ Kota
  • Location : Castlegar, Canada
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Psychologist



Present Motto : If you release your cow, happiness becomes possibleπŸ„ πŸ˜€πŸ˜‡ My name is Sahana and I am working as a counsellor in a post secondary college in BC, Canada. I am getting trained in advanced psychotherapies to get established in my career. I have completed my Ph.D., and earlier was working as an associate professor in clinical psychology in one of the premiere institutes in India. I aspire to settle with a decent well settled man who will be supportive of me physically emotionally and spiritually. I have a modern outlook in thinking and dressing, but use my religion for spiritual practices. I am open, flexible non judgemental and tolerant of people with differing perspectives but rooted in my tradition in upholding values of indian heritage. I aspire to transform lives in the future while also attending to the aspirations and needs of my spouse and I wish he would do the same. Owing to the years of spiritual practices I have done, I try to be non egotistical and humane and whimsically dont disregard or disrespect people. I am also fun loving and love to be playful and humorous because that keeps one youthful! I like to travel, hike watch movies and regularly meditate and do yoga for health and spiritual growth only! PS: i would sometimes request that you contact my elders /mentors in this process and some of you may feel we are mature and it is unnecessary. However i think whatever they are, our elders advise is needed sometimes. Further, i am not a paid member, but can be easily contacted. If we have accepted each others request in many sites, it only makes sense that we actively engage in conversations rather than keep waiting. I aspire to settle quickly and am no party to mind games or dating tendencies! I wish you good luck in your search and sincerely wish that you get the most compatible partner.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:40 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Gowda
  • Subcaste : Okkaliga
  • Location : Montreal, Canada
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I am an administrative professional with a bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Canada. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:42 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : SC
  • Location : Sulla, Canada
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School



I come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:44 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Naidu
  • Subcaste : Balija
  • Location : Montreal, Quebec, Canada
  • Education : BE / B Tech
  • Occupation : Designer



I am a simple woman, very active, witty and fun loving! I would be comfortable sharing my pic once we connect. Thanks for understanding. My life has been an interesting journey so far and I am thankful for all of it as it has helped me become a better person. People who know me say I have a child like heart, emotional and am full of life. I am a simple woman who enjoys little things, a nice walk, a cup of coffee, listening to a fav song brings me joy. I am witty but sensitive, modern yet traditional, I can easily shift from being the sparkle in a party to enjoying my own company. I appreciate one who is honest, disciplined, good humour, music sense and appreciates little things and can articulate well. One who values a relation then ones ego, and believes in an emotional bonding as beauty is momentary. If one life to live is true, then I want to give myself a chance to live it well as I owe it to myself. I am here not to find just an husband but a friend, a companion who is equally crazy about all the little things in life :-)