Keep me logged in

40plus Chamoli Matrimony

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Garhwali
  • Location : Chamoli, Uttarakhand, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician

I like simple, spiritual life. I prefer to live in Gharwal village side, with kheti, but also regular char dham teerth yatra or trekking, and attending academic/cultural events. I am teaching sanskrit through NGO. After marriage I like to continue teach sanskrit. Our NGO organize sanskrit events, often in Delhi, to inspire people to use sanskrit in everyday life. I regularly attend those events, as it gives inspiration to develop our teaching methods. I like to complete my B.ed sanskrit to get opportunity to teach sanskrit in gov.schools. I believe in equal education for boys and girls, for a stronger nation. An educated wife and husband can enjoy more, as knowledge widen our understanding of life. Also, educated parents inspire children to do something good for soceity, not only for money. Education increase healthy and hence happiness. Also, nowadays two incomes is a must to create a safe future for children. And, with that we can get better future for children, and do more of traveling and fun in life! It is nice if both husband and wife sometimes do some seva in society, not only inside family. That can inspire our children to become better human beings. I wish children to keep garhwali culture and sanskrit language alive, and be educated in dharmic subjects (like purohit, jyotish, vastu, sanskrit, yoga etc). I like garhwali traditions, nature, gardening, cooking, pooja and bhajan. I respect elders, and avoid negativity. I have lived three months in a court registered relationship, but I was ill-treated, so my family cancelled the main temple vivah. So, we never proceeded to temple vivah, only court registration. I believe husband and wife are best friends and spiritual guide to each other.