Keep me logged in

40plus Karnataka Hindu Unmarried Grooms

Showing 1000+ 40plus Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:45 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Belgaum, Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Technician



My friend is a technician with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Belgaum. He belongs to an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:42 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Personal Information in his own words - Edit I come from a simple middle class family and I was raised and brought up in a small town in Madhya Pradesh. I have worked as a principle software engineer for a science and engineering software firm in the Greater Boston area in the United States since late 2008. However, I have returned to India , Bangalore, in September 2015. I have a PhD in Chemical Engineering from Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT). My professional interests are broadly in the area of applied mathematics, numerical simulation and optimization. I have an MS in Chemical Engineering Practice from MIT and my undergraduate degree (B.Tech) is from IIT Bombay, also in Chemical Engineering. On the personal front, I have a strongly introverted and a quiet personality. I am very curious. I have a long-term perspective on most things and I like to analyze the issues before making decisions, i.e., I do not make impulsive decisions. I like simplicity and simple joys in life. I am fond of cooking, mostly traditional Indian, but once in a while, I do try out recipes from other cuisines. I like traveling to natural places, museums and old ruins, but have not been able to travel much lately due to lack of time and other constraints; I would like to get back to traveling and see places. I like to read and learn about random things in the world, in particular, current affairs, sciences and technology, and I enjoy talking about and discussing what I learned, with friends. I am fascinated by computers, technology and gadgets. Another item that is also on my to-do list is a long list of Sci-fi, fantasy and non- fiction books I would like to read.