Keep me logged in

40plus Karnataka Sikh Manager Matrimony

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:39 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Caste : Sikh - Khatri
  • Location : Bengaluru, Karnataka, India
  • Education : PGDM
  • Occupation : Manager

Profession: I am working as Program Manager in an MNC based in Bangalore. I am a perennial optimist with a mix of modern and traditional values. I believe that relationships are built on strong foundations of trust and shared values. I am looking for a partner in crime who would love to travel to immerse in various cultures around the world; who is a crazy romantic (yes I believe in happy endings😊) and a relationship where we can help each other grow and can openly talk about our life goals. As far as I am concerned I think that it is very important to have a common point of view in general; however our ambitions, life goals and more importantly our moral compass needs to be aligned. I am free spirited and I do want to build a future where each of us have our space to grow and pursue our dreams. Family is important to me and Dance is Life ! I think I have put my time to good use by learning Salsa and Kathak; I love freestyle dance forms as well and basically have the dancing gene. I like my fair share of yoga that helps me rejuvenate my body and soul. I have realized that baking has therapeutic properties and hence, I dabble a bit in it; I wont say I cook the best but you will survive and probably ask for more :) Pet lovers, we are a family of 6, my mom and dad, a younger brother, my bhabhi & Oscar (our furry boy). Dad retired from Govt Service, Mom runs a translation agency; brother works in an MNC as a FPnA analyst, bhabhi is a merchandiser. We are a very close knit family and love talking and eating delicious food which is a given for any punjabi family :) Working as a Program Manager (Transition/Transformation) in IT Industry with 20 yrs of work experience.