Keep me logged in

Marathi 40plus Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Marathi 40plus Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:47 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Subcaste : Shri Gaud
  • Location : Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Education Professional

I have a master's degree and I am employed in private sector as an education professional currently based in Hyderabad. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:37 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Swakula Sali
  • Location : Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional

My daughter is well educated and modern girl who lives in Hyderabad. She is currently working for Deloitte in hyderabad. I hope to find someone just as independant as I am & who will respect my family and my values. looking for a good companion who will make life a beautiful journey. I like to travel, watch movies, photography, Dog lover, love to read books. I am a Sci-Fi Fan. NOTE:- My parents had intercaste marrige, Father is Swakul Sali and mother is Maratha.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:40 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Bhavasar Kshatriya
  • Location : Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : B.A.

My sister has completed her Bachelor's degree. She is currently not working and she lives in Tirupati. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.