Keep me logged in

40plus Mumbai Christian Grooms

Showing 1000+ 40plus Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:41 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Christian
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Consultant



Hi, I am a finance and property consultant with a Bachelors degree currently working in private sector in Hardcore Financial Engineer's & Syndicators Pvt Ltd., Goregaaon, Mumbai. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with good values. Born and bought-up in Mumbai. Very much god fearing, Truthful, loyal, understanding, Simple living with no much expectations, respect everyone and all religions and (live and let others live), much more that cannot be explained in writing. My parents after marriage got converted as Christian, so I am born and bought-up as Christian but on documents it shows as hindu. I havent yet taken baptism. I value all religions since everything and everyone belong to one almighty power which is governing the entire universe that doesnt belong to any specific religion or caste. I go to church and even temples to get positive energy and gods blessings to keep myself secure from bad people and bad thought and wrong deeds, besides that pray for those in need. I like to gain knowledge about everything and everyone whether it will be useful or not useful to me but i can give it to others who need it and let them get benifitted. Dont allow ego jealousy, to take over me, always keep ourself in other persons place and than think before coming to any decision, never give bad words to anyone even in anger, never think bad or bad deeds for anyone or curses, etc. Mother tongue is telugu but dont know to read and write can speak not so fastly but very much good in english, marathi and hindi.