Keep me logged in

40plus Pune Separated Matrimony

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:37 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager

This is my daughter's profile. She is successful Human Resource professional. She grew up in a nuclear family of 4 members in Nagpur, Maharashtra, including my wife and my elder daughter.  I got retired as a Works Manager from Ordnance factory and my wife is a home-maker. I have an elder daughter who is married to a Medico professional, they have two kids and settled in Chattisgarh.  My younger daughter did her schooling in CBSE board,after which did Electronics Engineering and MBA (HRM) from University of Pune after working for few yeats in IT MNCs. She has always been a bright student and very active in extra co-curricular activities like painting, debates, extempore, dance, drama, poetry recitation,anchoring events etc. She has won National Level Award in painting competition and also has completed 3 years Diploma course in playing Violin. She is smart,beautiful, and has a great sense of humor. Her first marriage was not a successful one and she chose to end it about an year back. She is now waiting for divorce and we are searching a right person for her this time. My daughter is ambitious and has set her sights on doing well in her career.She is straightforward and always says what she thinks. We are looking for a well-settled professional who has positive outlook in life and who holds his character high even in tough times. The prospect should be someone who can be her true friend for life. He should be calm, understanding, caring,loving, and at least be moderately religious.The prospect should be preferably settled in any of the metro cities in India.  If you are interested, next steps would be to contact through email/call for further discussion. Good luck. 

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional

My sister is sensitive, strong and well behaved girl