Keep me logged in

40plus Sikh Officer Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:47 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Caste : Rajput
  • Location : Chandigarh, Punjab, India
  • Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
  • Occupation : Officer

Please do not call or message me on wattsapp. I use limited internet for work purpose so can't use wattsapp. Please give me a normal call or send an sms. Also i have posted enough , clear and latest pictures of mine on my profile, so, do not ask me to send you more pics. If you are genuinely interested in marriage, kindly call me normally and meet up and take a decision. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN LIVE IN RELATIONSHIP NOR AM I INTERESTED IN GETTING TO KNOW EACH OTHER FOR WEEKS, MONTHS OR YEARS. i CAN DECIDE IN 2 MEETINGS ONLY IF I WANT TO MARRY OR NOT AND EXPECT THE SAME FROM YOU. WHEN MEN GET THEIR DAUGHTERS MARRIED, THEY DONT ASK THEIR CHILDREN TO GET TO KNOW EACH OTHER FOR WEEKS OR MONRHS, THEY JUST MEET THEIR WOULD BE SON IN LAW OR WOULD BE DAUGHTER IN LAW AND GET THEIR CHILDREN MARRIED. SO, KINDLY RESPECT DIVORCED LADIES AND BE A MAN ENOUGH TO DECIDE FOR MARRIAGE IN 1 OR 2 MEETINGS ONLY. ALSO, PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT YET DIVORCED, KINDLY REFRAIN FROM SENDING ME MARRIAGE PROPOSAL. I WILL NOT ENTERTAIN GROOMS WHO ARE NOT YET DIVORCED LEGALLY. Also, i have a you tube channel as CURING CONCERNS, you can view my videos to understand and view me better. Men who are searching for financially independent lady for marriage, i am not the one for you. I expect my future husband to take care of me financially, morally, emotionally as well as i will take care of him, morally, emotionally, family wise and in keeping him happy. Thanx and regards to all. I am home until sunday.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:47 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Bongaigaon, Assam, India
  • Education : Aviation Degree
  • Occupation : Officer

My daughter has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as an officer currently based in Bijni. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.