Keep me logged in

40plus United Arab Emirates Hindu Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:37 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Agri
  • Location : United Arab Emirates
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



Hi, I am born and brought up in Mumbai. I have completed graduation in Commerce from Mithibai College, Mumbai University, 2003. Also done Diploma in Journalism in 2007 from KC College, Mumbai. Certificate teacher training course in Yoga from The Yoga Institute 2016, Mumbai. Work Experience: Currently working for an E-commerce industry in Dubai, UAE. I have also worked for Indian High School, Dubai for past two years. In Mumbai I have worked for 11 years in various fields like promotional marketing, conducting excursions, health awareness sessions, environmental awareness, content writing and e-commerce industry. Interests and self: I love trekking, photography, gardening, handicrafts and exploring new places especially India. I have spent many years traveling in India and would love to continue. I am also a member of Volunteer Dubai group engaged in social service. I am simple, adaptable, responsible and independent. I like to read about biodiversity, health, travel, cultural and social topics. I believe in leading a simple life but have high sense of morale. Family background: In Mumbai I stay with my brother`s family at Dahisar. He works for Heidelberg press machines as a service engineer while my sister works as a counselor in UAE. In UAE I stay with my sisters family. We have lost our parents in 2008. Thank you!