Keep me logged in

40plus United Kingdom Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:41 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Subcaste : Goud Saraswats
  • Location : Grimsby, NE Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.Sc.

Having completed her graduation, she is now looking for a suitable position Her father is a Retired doctor and Mother is homemaker. Her hobbies gardening,cooking,watching television. She is hardworking,caring and a smart individual. WE WOULD PREFER THE SUITABLE CANDIDATE TO RELOCATE TO THE UK FROM INDIA AND USA She is Self - Employed

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:41 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Location : Coventry, United Kingdom
  • Education : Other Degree in Finance
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

I completed my finance degree and am now working as an administrative professional. I belong to an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values, currently settled in Coventry.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:43 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager

I have a Master's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Manager currently based in United Kingdom. I belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:37 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Buddhist
  • Location : Glasgow, United Kingdom
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a software professional with education background in computer engineering and convent schooling. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with a progressive outlook towards life. I live in Pune but currently on a work assignment in the UK. On the creative side .. I like my culinary experiments, it can be quite exhilarating, it comes out good most of the times i'd say. I'm not the best but i certainly like trying. I also enjoy active lifestyle - going out, weekend adventures, walking, hiking, discovering new places, meeting people who have something new to teach and im looking for someone with a similar mindset. If you are interested or would like to know more, dont hesitate to drop me a message. The worst thing that can happen is a conversation!

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Christian
  • Caste : Christian - Roman Catholic
  • Location : Leicester, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.A.M.S.
  • Occupation : Consultant

I am a consultant with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Leicester. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.