Keep me logged in

40plus United Kingdom Divorced Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Chettiar
  • Subcaste : Devanga Chettiar
  • Location : Tyne And Wear, United Kingdom
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I come from an affluent family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love travelling, listening to music & watching latest movies and a book worm off course. I have always been an achiever, be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in my life. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. My motto in life is to ‘If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts’. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Mukkulathor
  • Subcaste : Agamudayar
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My daughter, Sheela is born and raised in the UK. She has a degree in Finance and currently works for a Government based company. She divorced at a young age and has a lovely son. Our family originally are from Tamil Nadu and migrated to the UK in the early 1980s. Sheela is the eldest of my three children. She has a younger sister (married) and a younger brother (working) who are all in the UK. She enjoys cooking a variety of cuisines such as Indian, Chinese and British. She is looking for someone who she can share her and her sons life with.