Keep me logged in

40plus United Kingdom Ezhava Grooms

Showing 1000+ 40plus Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:42 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • Education : MDS
  • Occupation : Dentist



I am making this profile for my friend. He completed his master's degree and is now working as a dentist. He belongs to a rich, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Cardiff. My area of practice is government hospital based oral surgery and orthodontics in the UK.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:46 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : London, United Kingdom
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Customer Service Professional



Hi thank you for showing initial interest, it’s difficult to introduce yourself in a paragraph, hey but let’s give it a go! I’m Jayesh, I was born in London, and lived here all my life, I was brought up with solid eastern values with a western twist. I’m easy going, initially comes across as reserved. Regarding marriage I have left this a while, to be entirely honest was waiting for my sister to get married first. I currently work in customer services within a multinational retail company. The profile picture tells you what I look like, hopefully not to shabby. I’m interested in distance running, to try to maintain my fitness level, also enjoy watching sports. I enjoy traveling to broaden my life experience. I’m looking for someone with similar interests, and build on common interests. Love to make a good connection with similar minded genuine lady, easy going and a cute smile would be lovely.