Keep me logged in

40plus United Kingdom MBA Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:46 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Ezhava
  • Location : London, UK, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I was born(mar/73) and brought up in Poona and Delhi(belongs to Kerala). After completing my education I joined an MNC. I love to live life to the best and I would like a partner who takes it in the same way. I am a professional but does like to lead a private/ personal life after long hours in office... In simple terms I believe there should be a good harmony in life. Consider myself broad minded, cosmopolitan in outlook, friendly and simple by nature with a positive outlook. I like getting to know different culture and people. I have got interest in cooking and try out new recipes every now and then. So there I go.... Last but not least, I strongly appreciate our Indian culture and values. I think that's enough about me. Well.... about a partner..... I would like a person who's full of life... Take things the way it comes. In nut-shell, looking for a match who's cosmopolitan in outlook, considerate, values family, relationships and has a positive outlook... Now about my family. We are from a respectful Ezhava family. My dad is a retired Defence Official, mother is a housewife and got a sister who did her ME in Melbourne, Australia and currently working in an MNC there. That's it.. about me, my family and my views.