Keep me logged in

40plus United States Of America Widow Widower Brides

Showing 1000+ 40plus Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:42 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Muslim
  • Caste : Muslim - Hanafi
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : B.Sc. Nursing
  • Occupation : Nurse



Alhamdulillah, growing up as a kid, I was fortunate enough to have parents who taught me Islam, the value of hard work, caring for people, being a positive agent of change and giving back to community. As a Woman, I still uphold those values and strive to live by them every day. I live by Islam to the best of my ability with the single intention to seek the pleasure of Allah swt. My family and friends describe me as honest, pious, determined, ambitious, romantic, humorous, compassionate, caring, fit, strong yet sensitive and kind hearted. I belong to a small family and a humongous extended family.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:44 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Brahmin
  • Subcaste : Sarswat
  • Location : Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America
  • Education : M.Phil.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



Am very religious. Gives utmost importance to morals, values, culture ,education and ethics. Would expect the other person to be equally caring, understanding and adjustable.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:36 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Caste : Khatri
  • Location : Later, Illinois, United States of America
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am smart, simple, confident, fun loving, and caring as well. I believes in simple joys of life such as watching movies and spending time with loved ones. I am looking for an understanding partner who gives importance to family and home.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:43 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : No Religious Belief
  • Location : Warren, Michigan, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



I am an engineer by profession, employed in private sector. I belong to a middle class family with traditional values. Rest will talk later.